WHO WE ARE ?

CMMP is primarily a MINERAL TRANSFORMER for industry and other sectors.

We supply in particular foundries including precision foundries / refractory / ceramics / glass sectors/ aeronautics / automotives / abrasives / welding electrodes / building – construction / packaging/agriculture / methanization / tank celaning and degassing / horticulture / animal nutrition / fire products / paints / plastics / cosmetics / decoration / etc.

Our headquarters are in Paris 8th and our factory is based in Saint-Quentin in the Aisne.

CMMP is an international-oriented company (75% of sales at Export) with a strong network of partners around the world.

CMMP specializes in natural, non-hazardous minerals.

We sell minerals such as : ZIRCON, RUTILE, CHROMITE, MICA, VERMICULITE, PERLITE, PERLITE MICROSPHERE, IRON OXIDE, BENTONITE, KAOLIN, SEPIOLITE, ATTAPULGITE, WOLLASTONITE, DIATOMACEOUS EARTH

CMMP has global brands such as BRIOREF®, BRIOCOLOR®, BRIOMICA®, MICA SOFT®, IRONOR®, ABSOCLAY®, GRANUTEC®, BRIOPERL® etc.

CMMP is ISO certified Quality/ Safety/ Environment according to the latest standards.

At our Saint-Quentin plant, we carry out the following operations:

mineral milling / mineral expansion / high temperature calcination / selection, classification, sieving, mixtures / packaging, bag reconditioning, big-bags, loading Bulk tank and dump / custom processing

Do not hesitate to contact us for any request on cmmp@cmmp.fr or by calling 0033143874575

HISTORY

CMMP (Comptoir de Minéraux et Matières Premières) was created in 1932 by Mr & Mrs BOURCIER, first as a company trading international industry mineral powders, then from 1938 as an industrial company with a small mill based near Paris, grinding mineral powders. The main products were Mica, Bentonite and Zircon.

In 1977, the daughter of the founder Françoise BRIOT, took over the management of the family business developing mining partnerships with a Breton producer of Mica, a Zimbabwean producer of Vermiculite and a Moroccan producer of Micaceous Iron Oxide.

In 1991, the plant was moved to Picardy, Saint-Quentin alongside the Saint-Quentin canal, to allow for its development.

In 1997, the granddaughter of the founder Joëlle BRIOT, took over the management, accelerating the industrial development, opening new grinding and thermal treatment workshops for industrial minerals and boosting the internationalisation of export sales by up to 75%.

Throughout its history, CMMP has remained a specialist in industrial niche minerals for the industry, in an increasingly globalised market.

EXPERTISE

Experience since the founding of the company in 1932 in the processing and trading of industrial minerals.

Sand of Zircon

Laboratory

Grinding and calcination of Zircon

Mica in bulk

Filled bag of expanded Vermiculite

Measuring the viscosity of Zircon

SKILLS

The expertise of CMMP, aside from being strategic, technical and customer oriented, is to know how to research and provide for each industrial need and for each user the origins of the most adapted products, taking into account the constraints of resources and logistic possibilities.

020507-0452

EXPERIENCE

Our company engages in social responsibility and sustainable development.

Competences_Qualite

QUALITY

Our laboratory adheres to product quality control to meet the most demanding of requirements.

Competences_Sur_mesure

TAILORED

Our service adapts to each situation: preparation, packaging, international logistics.

Competences_Gamme

RANGE

We have a very wide range of products to cover all types of industrial applications.

fotolia_86463663

SERVICE

High level of responsiveness and personalised advice to our customers with the support of a distributors network located on 5 continents.

Photos 2 equipes

THE TEAM

Our team is committed to social responsibility and sustainable development.

Certification - Awards

Quality certification

 

Quality certification

 

CESTP – ARACT

X

Quality certification

CESTP – ARACT

Nef d'Or

 

Nef d'Or

 

Chamber of Commerce and

Industry of Paris
X

Nef d'Or

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Paris

Quality of life at work

X

Regional Trophy for the Quality of Life at work

CESTP - ARACT

Sustainable Development

 

Sustainable Development Trophy

 

EDF-CGPME Picardie

X

Sustainable Development Trophy

EDF-CGPME Picardie

PRODUCTS

6 principal products

CHROMITE

BRIOCOLOR® CHROMA
BRIOREF® CHROMA

Access the details

CLAY

ABSOCLAY®

Access the details

MICA

BRIOMICA®
MICA-SOFT®

Access the details

MICACEOUS IRON OXIDE

IRONOR®

Access the details

Our complementary products

VERMICULITE

GRANUTEC®
CRUDE AND EXPANDED

Access the details

ZIRCON

BRIOREF® PRIMAZIR

Access the details

VERMICULITE

What is VERMICULITE?

 

Vermiculite is a naturally occurring mineral filler, consisting primarily of magnesium silicate and aluminum, whose appearance resembles that of mica. This ore has golden lamellar particles, arranged in inter-lamellar spaces occupied by water molecules.

When vermiculite is subjected to thermal shock, vermiculite has the unusual property of being expanded or expanded, due to the generation of steam from inter-lamellar spaces.

This phenomenon leads to the formation of particles of beige colour, very light, of shape comparable to that of an accordion.

Expansion of vermiculite

The expansion of vermiculite involves the introduction of raw vermiculite into a 1000°C oven, which results in lamellar particles: exfoliation at the right angles of the plane cleavages, and the release of water vapour from the inter-spacelamellar and accordion-shaped pellet expansion.

A good exfoliation can only be ensured with a high rate of heat transfer and a rapid generation of steam from inter-lamellar spaces. On the other hand, exfoliation must be particularly controlled. The passage time of vermiculite in the furnace shall be sufficient to ensure exfoliation, but shall be followed by immediate removal of the furnace in such a way as to avoid deterioration of the vermiculite structure, to allow pellets to regain ambient air moisture.

Vermiculite GRANUTEC® is used in a variety of areas including construction, industry, agriculture and horticulture.

What are the properties of VERMICULITE?

 

Vermiculite is known for its excellent fire resistance, thermal and acoustic insulation properties, absorbent power, high Cationic Exchange Capacity (CEC).

Vermiculite is non-combustible and can be used at temperatures not exceeding 1100°C, hence its high fire resistance.

pH value:

In the literature, the pH value of vermiculite is 7. But measuring the pH of vermiculite in aqueous solution results in the transformation of the carbonates associated with the impurities of the rock into alkali oxides and hydroxides, hence an increase in the pH of the solution.

Absorption capacity :
All grades of expanded vermiculite have the ability to absorb liquids at the inter-lamellar voids of each particle considered individually, as well as at the level of the particles between them. Hence, the absorption capacity of vermiculite varies according to grade.

Other features :
Vermiculite is fit to handle, non-abrasive, reflective, non-perishable, odourless, non-irritating and can be moulded, does not cause disease, is non-toxic, absorbs large amounts of nutrients, has good air holding capacity, does not deteriorate during storage, isolates and minimizes ground temperature fluctuation.

Absence of Asbestos :
This absence is controlled by an Approved Laboratory which provides a Certificate of Absence of Asbestos which can be communicated upon request.

Which domains use VERMICULITE?

 

Passive fire protection products

GRANUTEC® vermiculite is particularly suitable for fire protection, especially in the petrochemical industry and tunnel construction. Numerous official tests have confirmed the fire resistance of products made of vermiculite, ranging from prefabricated boards and panels, to fire doors, mixed and coated plasters, which can be applied manually or by spraying .

Lightweight and insulating concrete

GRANUTEC® vermiculite mixed with Portland cement and water (or a resin if necessary) in proportions that vary according to the desired strength and insulation factors produces a concrete that is light, insulating and fire-resistant. This type of concrete is used in roof or floor coverings, as well as in the manufacture of pre-molded products. It is easy to mix and lay both manually and with mechanical equipment.

Thermal and sound insulation

GRANUTEC® Vermiculite – can be used as loose fill insulation instead of conventional insulation such as glass wool, in block walls, doors, prefabricated or existing partitions, or loose fill insulation in attics and floors. Its flow properties make it very easy to install, while its insulating properties significantly reduce heat loss in winter and keep the interior cool in warm weather. It also functions as a sound insulator and against moisture transfer.

Absorbent and Packaging

GRANUTEC® Vermiculite, a practical packaging material (light, clean, non-combustible, inorganic) that easily fills the space around irregular shapes, provides good shock absorption for fragile and/or sensitive materials that need to be protected, such as hazardous chemicals, where it is also possible to protect against accidental spills of varying sizes thanks to its high absorbency.

GRANUTEC® Vermiculite can retain up to 450% of its weight in water and is also perfectly suitable for the storage of fruits, bulbs and tubers.

Coatings

GRANUTEC® Vermiculite, added to Portland cement or gypsum, produces coatings that can be applied manually or sprayed with advantages over conventional coatings:

lighter weight

better thermal insulation

better adhesion compared to a wide range of substrates

excellent fire resistance

protection against condensation

Steelworks and Foundry

GRANUTEC® Vermiculite, thanks to its intrinsic qualities (good thermal insulation, low density, natural refractory properties), combined with the simplicity of application, is an ideal covering for molten metal, which reduces the loss of calories in the ladle, tundish or ingot mould.

Friction Lining and Refractory Products

GRANUTEC® Vermiculite, which is safe for brake and clutch linings, is widely used in combination with other minerals as a substitute for asbestos.

GRANUTEC® Vermiculite, bonded with alumina cements, refractory earths and silicates, can be used for a wide range of products with a temperature range up to 1100°C on the hot side: bricks, concrete insulation, alumina bonded bricks, special shapes and boards, silicate bonded insulation shapes, moulded products, shapes and blocks.

Animal Nutrition

GRANUTEC® Vermiculite, flowable, sterile, non-irritating, non-toxic and absorbent, is the ideal carrier of a wide range of nutrients such as concentrated fat, vitamin preparation and molasses. Its high volumetric efficiency and high liquid retention combined with easy handling make it very easy to mix with other materials.

Anti-caking and anti-caking agent.

Support for finely ground dry materials.

Inert carrier for medical products and nutritious liquids.

Regulator of calorific value

Soil Improvement

GRANUTEC® Vermiculite can improve or correct soil deficiencies (e.g. lighten a clayey soil), while retaining moisture and nutrients to feed roots, shoots and seeds, ensuring rapid and maximum growth. It is a carrier and liberator of fertilizer, herbicide and pesticide.

GRANUTEC® Vermiculite has remarkable Cationic Exchange Characteristics, and can provide plants with ammonium, potassium, calcium and magnesium.

Horticulture and Hydroponics

GRANUTEC® Vermiculite is the ideal medium for stimulating root growth and young plant production, in sand, peat and infertile soil, regulating or controlling temperature and humidity changes. Commonly used in composts: helps aeration, improves the retention of nutrients, and improves the growth of plants.

GRANUTEC® Vermiculite is a classic hydroponic growing medium.

How is the VERMICULITE packaged and delivered?

 

We pack our vermiculite in 100LITRES BAGS (up to 1200 bags per truck) or 1400LITRES BIG BAGS on filmed pallets.

We can also load and deliver as BULK in SILO or DUMP TRUCKS.

Other packaging is available on request

CONTACT / MORE INFO

Contact us for more information at cmmp@cmmp.fr or by phone at 0033143874575

NEWS

Environment friendly production

Environment friendly production

Since November 1st 2018, CMMP’s plant electricity is green (100% Renewable energies).

CONTACT

CMMP

Comptoir de Minéraux et Matières Premières

45, Rue de Saint-Petersbourg – 75008 Paris – France

(+33) 1 43 87 45 75

cmmp@cmmp.fr

NAME (required)

EMAIL ADDRESS (required)

SUBJECT

MESSAGE

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

CMMP est un avant tout un TRANSFORMATEUR DE MINERAUX pour l’industrie et pour d’autres secteurs.

Nous fournissons en particulier les fonderies dont fonderies de précision / les réfractaires / les céramiques / les secteurs du verre / l’aéronautique / l’automobile / les abrasifs / les électrodes de soudure / le bâtiment – construction / l’emballage / l’agriculture / la méthanisation / le nettoyage et dégazage de cuves / l’horticulture / la nutrition animale / les secteurs « produits feu » / les peintures / les plastiques / les cosmétiques / la décoration / etc.

 

Notre siège est à Paris 8ième et notre usine est basée à Saint-Quentin dans l’Aisne.

 

CMMP est une entreprise orientée à l’International (75% des ventes à L’Export) avec un solide réseau de partenaires à travers le monde.

 

CMMP est spécialisé dans les minéraux naturels, non dangereux.

 

Nous vendons en particulier les minéraux suivants : ZIRCON, RUTILE, CHROMITE, MICA, VERMICULITE, PERLITE, MICROSPHERE DE PERLITE, OXYDE DE FER, BENTONITE, KAOLIN, SEPIOLITE, ATTAPULGITE, WOLLASTONITE, TERRE DE DIATOMEE…

 

CMMP possède ses marques de produits connues au niveau mondial : BRIOREF®, BRIOCOLOR®, BRIOMICA®, MICA SOFT®, IRONOR®, ABSOCLAY®, GRANUTEC®, BRIOPERL® etc.

 

CMMP est certifié ISO Qualité / Sécurité / Environnement selon les normes les plus récentes.

 

A notre usine de Saint-Quentin, nous réalisons les opérations suivantes :

broyage de minéraux / expansion de minéraux / calcination à haute température / sélection, classification, tamisage, mélanges /conditionnement, reconditionnement en sacs, big-bags, chargement Vrac citerne et benne / traitement à façon

 

N’hésitez pas à nous consulter pour toute demande sur cmmp@cmmp.fr ou en appelant au 0143874575

HISTOIRE

CMMP (Comptoir de Minéraux et Matières Premières) a été créé en 1932 par M. et Mme BOURCIER, d’abord comme Société de négoce international de poudres minérales destinées à l’industrie, puis, à partir de 1938, comme Société industrielle possédant une petite usine de broyage de poudres minérales près de Paris. Les produits principaux étaient le mica, la bentonite, le zircon.

A partir de 1977, la fille des fondateurs Mme Françoise BRIOT, reprenant la direction de l’entreprise familiale, a développé des partenariats miniers, avec un producteur de mica breton, puis un producteur de vermiculite zimbabwéen et un producteur marocain d’oxyde de fer micacé marocain.

En 1991, l’usine a été déplacée en Picardie, à Saint-Quentin au bord du canal de Saint-Quentin, pour permettre son développement.

A partir de 1997, la petite-fille des fondateurs Mme Joëlle BRIOT, reprenant à son tour la direction, a accéléré le développement industriel, ouvrant de nouveaux ateliers de broyage et de traitements thermiques de minéraux industriels, et accentuant l’internationalisation des ventes, jusqu’à atteindre actuellement 75 % d’exportation.

Au fil de cette histoire, CMMP est resté un spécialiste des minéraux industriels de niche destinés à l’industrie, sur un marché de plus en plus mondialisé.

EXPERTISE

Expérience depuis la fondation de la société en 1932 dans le traitement et le négoce de minéraux industriels.

Sable de Zircon

Laboratoire

Broyage et calcination de Zircon

Mica en vrac

Remplissage de sac de Vermiculite expansée

Mesure de la viscosité du zircon

COMPÉTENCES

L’expertise de CMMP, stratégique et technique, tournée clients, est de savoir rechercher et proposer, pour chaque besoin industriel et pour chaque utilisateur, les origines de produits les plus adaptées, en tenant compte également des contraintes de ressources, et des possibilités logistiques.

cmmp minéraux usine

EXPERIENCE

Société engagée dans une démarche de responsabilité sociale et de développement durable.

Competences_Qualite

QUALITE

Contrôle qualité des produits dans notre laboratoire pour répondre aux exigences les plus pointues.

Competences_Sur_mesure

SUR MESURE

Un service adapté à chaque situation : préparation, conditionnement, logistique internationale.

Competences_Gamme

GAMME

Une gamme très large de produits pour couvrir tous les types d’applications industrielles.

fotolia_86463663

PROXIMITE

Grande réactivité, conseils personnalisés à nos clients avec l’appui d’un réseau de distributeurs implantés sur les 5 continents.

Photos 2 equipes

EQUIPE

Une équipe à taille humaine, engagée dans une démarche de responsabilité sociale et de développement durable

CERTIFICATIONS – TROPHEES

Certifications ISO Qualité Sécurité Environnement

Nef d'Or


Nef d'Or


Chambre de Commerce et
d'Industrie de Paris

X

Nef d'Or

Chambre de Commerce de d’Industrie de Paris

Qualité de Vie au Travail

X

Trophée Régional de la Qualité de Vie au Travail

CESTP - ARACT

Développement Durable

X

Trophée du Développement Durable

EDF-CGPME Picardie

PRODUITS

6 produits principaux

ARGILES

ABSOCLAY®

Accédez au détail

CHROMITE

BRIOCOLOR® CHROMA
BRIOREF® CHROMA

Access the details

MICA

BRIOMICA®
MICA-SOFT®

Accédez au détail

Nos produits complémentaires

OXYDE DE FER MICACE

IRONOR®

Accédez au détail

VERMICULITE

GRANUTEC®
CRUE ET EXPANSEE

Accédez au détail

ZIRCON

BRIOREF® PRIMAZIR

Access the details

VERMICULITE

Qu’est-ce que la VERMICULITE ?

 

La vermiculite  est une matière de charge minérale naturelle, essentiellement constituée de silicate de magnésium et d’aluminium, dont l’apparence ressemble à celle du mica. Ce minerai présente des particules lamellaires dorées, disposées en formant des espaces inter-lamellaires occupés par des molécules d’eau.

 

Lorsque la vermiculite est soumise à un choc thermique, la vermiculite a la propriété inhabituelle d’être expansée ou de se dilater, ceci en raison de la génération de la vapeur issue des espaces inter-lamellaires.

 

Ce phénomène aboutit à la formation de particules de couleur beige, très légères, de forme comparable à celle d’un accordéon.

Expansion de la vermiculite 

L’expansion de la vermiculite consiste à introduire la vermiculite crue dans un four à 1000°C, ce qui entraîne au niveau des particules lamellaires : une exfoliation au niveau des angles droits des clivages plans, un dégagement de vapeur d’eau issu des espaces inter-lamellaires et une dilatation en granulés en forme d’accordéon.

Une bonne exfoliation ne peut être assurée qu’avec un taux élevé de transfert de chaleur et une génération rapide de la vapeur issue des espaces inter-lamellaires. D’autre part, l’exfoliation doit être particulièrement contrôlée. Le temps de passage de la vermiculite dans le four doit être suffisant pour assurer l’exfoliation, mais doit être suivi d’un enlèvement immédiat du four de façon à éviter une détérioration de la structure de la vermiculite, afin de permettre aux granulés de regagner l’humidité de l’air ambiant.

 

La Vermiculite GRANUTEC® est utilisée dans les domaines variés du bâtiment, de l’industrie, de l’agriculture et de l’horticulture.

Quelles sont les propriétés de la VERMICULITE ?

 

La vermiculite est reconnue pour son excellente résistance au feu, ses propriétés d’isolation thermique et acoustique, son pouvoir absorbant, sa Capacité d’Echange Cationique (CEC) élevée.

 

La vermiculite est incombustible et peut être utilisée à des températures n’excédant pas 1100°C, d’où sa grande résistance au feu.

 

Valeur du pH : 

Dans la littérature, la valeur du pH de la vermiculite est de 7. Mais la mesure du pH de la vermiculite en solution aqueuse engendre la transformation des carbonates associés aux impuretés de la roche en oxydes et hydroxydes alcalins, d’où une augmentation du pH de la solution.

 

Capacité d’absorption : 

Tous les grades de la vermiculite expansée ont la capacité d’absorber des liquides au niveau des espaces vides inter-lamellaires de chaque particule considérée individuellement, ainsi qu’au niveau des particules entre elles. D’où une capacité d’absorption de la vermiculite qui varie suivant les grades.

 

Autres caractéristiques 

La vermiculite est propre à manipuler, non abrasive, réfléchissante, non périssable, inodore, non irritante et peut être moulée, ne cause pas de maladie, est non toxique, absorbe de large quantité de nutriments, présente une bonne capacité de rétention d’air, ne se détériore pas durant le stockage, isole et minimise la fluctuation de température du sol.

 

Absence d’Amiante

Cette absence est contrôlée par un Laboratoire Agréé qui fournit un Certificat d’Absence d’Amiante qui peut être communiqué à la demande.

Quels domaines utilisent la VERMICULITE ?

 

Produits de protection passive contre le feu

La vermiculite GRANUTEC® est particulièrement adaptée à la protection incendie, notamment dans l’industrie pétrochimique et la construction de tunnel. De nombreux tests officiels ont confirmé la résistance au feu des produits constitués de vermiculite, allant des plaques et panneaux préfabriqués, aux portes anti-feu, aux plâtres mélangés et enduits, pouvant être appliqués manuellement ou par pulvérisation…

Béton léger et isolant

 La vermiculite GRANUTEC® mélangé à du ciment de Portland et à de l’eau (voire aussi à une résine si nécessaire) dans les proportions qui varient suivant les facteurs de solidité et d’isolation souhaités produit un béton qui présente la particularité d’être léger, isolant et résistant au feu. Ce type de béton est utilisé dans le revêtement des toits ou des sols, ainsi que dans la fabrication de produits pré-moulés. Il est facile à mélanger et à poser autant manuellement qu’à l’aide d’un équipement mécanique.

Isolation thermique et phonique

La Vermiculite GRANUTEC® – peut être utilisée comme isolant de remplissage en vrac, en lieu et place d’isolants conventionnels comme la laine de verre, dans les murs de blocs, les portes, les cloisons préfabriquées ou déjà en place, ou l’isolation lâche des greniers et planchers. Ses propriétés d’écoulement la rendent très facile à mettre en œuvre tandis que ses capacités d’isolation réduisent de manière significative les pertes de chaleur en hiver et gardent l’intérieur frais par temps chaud. Elle fonctionne également comme un isolant phonique et contre le transfert d’humidité.

Absorbant et Emballage

La Vermiculite GRANUTEC®, matériau d’emballage pratique (léger, propre, incombustible, inorganique) qui comble facilement l’espace autour de formes irrégulières, assure un bon amortissement des chocs pour du matériel fragile et/ou sensible qu’il faut protéger, tel que des produits chimiques dangereux, où l’on peut également se prémunir des écoulements accidentels de plus ou moins grande importance grâce à son pouvoir absorbant élevé.

La Vermiculite GRANUTEC® peut retenir jusqu’à 450% de son poids en eau et convient aussi parfaitement au stockage de fruits, bulbes et tubercules.

Enduits

La Vermiculite GRANUTEC®, ajouté au gypse ou au ciment de Portland, produit des enduits qui peuvent être appliqués manuellement ou projetés avec des avantages par rapport aux enduits classiques :

un poids plus léger

une meilleure isolation thermique

une meilleure adhésion par rapport à une large gamme de support

une excellente résistance au feu

une protection contre la condensation

Aciérie et Fonderie

La Vermiculite GRANUTEC®, grâce à ses qualités intrinsèques (bonne isolation thermique, faible densité, propriétés réfractaires naturelles), combinées à la simplicité d‘application, est une couverture idéale pour métal fondu, qui réduit les pertes de calories en poche, en répartiteur ou en lingotière.

Garniture de Friction et Produits Réfractaires

La Vermiculite GRANUTEC®, exempte de tout risque pour garnitures de frein ou d’embrayage est largement utilisée, en combinaison avec d’autres minéraux, en remplacement de l’amiante.

La Vermiculite GRANUTEC®, liée avec des ciments à l’alumine, des terres réfractaires et des silicates, peut constituer une large gamme de produits supportant une température jusqu’à 1100°C coté chaud: briques, béton support d’isolation, briques liées à l’alumine, plaques et formes spéciales, formes isolantes liées au silicate, produits moulés, formes et blocs.

Nutrition Animale

La Vermiculite GRANUTEC®, coulant, stérile, non irritant, non toxique, et absorbant, est le vecteur idéal d‘une large palette de nutriments tels que graisse concentrée, préparation vitaminée et mélasses. Son haut rendement volumétrique et sa haute rétention de liquide associés à une manipulation aisée, la rendent très facile à mélanger avec d’autres matériaux.

Agent anti-mottant et anti-agglutinant.

Support de matériaux secs finement broyés.

Support inerte pour produits médicaux et liquides nutritifs.

Régulateur de richesses calorifiques

Amélioration des sols

La Vermiculite GRANUTEC® permet d’améliorer ou corriger les déficiences d’un sol (ex. alléger un sol argileux), tout en retenant l’humidité et les nutriments pour alimenter les racines, les pousses et les graines en assurant une croissance rapide et maximum. Elle est vecteur et libérateur de fertilisant, herbicide et pesticide.

La Vermiculite GRANUTEC®  possède de remarquables Caractéristiques d’Echange Cationique, et peut apporter aux plantes ammonium, potassium, calcium et magnésium.

Horticulture et Culture Hydroponique

La Vermiculite GRANUTEC® est le media idéal pour stimuler la pousse de racines et la production de jeunes plantes, dans sable, tourbe et sol infertile, réguler ou contrôler le changement de température et d’humidité. Communément utilisé dans les composts : aide l’aération, améliore la rétention d’humidité et favorise la libération continue des fertilisants incorporés.

La Vermiculite GRANUTEC® est un support classique de culture hydroponique.

Comment la VERMICULITE est-elle conditionnée et livrée ?

 

Nous conditionnons notre vermiculite en SACS de 100LITRES (jusqu’à 1200sacs par camion) ou BIG BAGS de 1400Litres sur palettes filmées.

Nous pouvons aussi charger et livrer en VRAC en camion CITERNE ou BENNE.

Autres conditionnements possibles sur demande

CONTACT / PLUS D’INFOS

Nous contacter pour plus de renseignements sur cmmp@cmmp.fr ou par téléphone au 0143874575

ACTUALITES

Une production respectueuse de l’environnement

Une production respectueuse de l’environnement

Depuis 2018, l’usine CMMP produit avec une électricité d’origine 100 % ENERGIES RENOUVELABLES.

CONTACT

CMMP

Comptoir de Minéraux et Matières Premières

45, Rue de Saint-Petersbourg – 75008 Paris – France

0143874575

cmmp@cmmp.fr

VOTRE NOM (requis)

VOTRE COURRIEL (requis)

SUJET

VOTRE MESSAGE